x86: image: drop duplicated copy of bzImage into vmlinuz
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 17:46:59 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 13:45:31 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
It's already done once few lines earlier in the Image/Build/iso.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
(cherry picked from commit 425f958830428f989d7381ddda3a8f503e587c5c)

target/linux/x86/image/Makefile

index ef5b3c0..f34788d 100644 (file)
@@ -120,7 +120,6 @@ define Image/Build/iso
                -e 's#@CMDLINE@#root=/dev/sr0 rootfstype=iso9660 rootwait $(strip $(call Image/cmdline/$(1)) $(BOOTOPTS) $(GRUB_CONSOLE_CMDLINE))#g' \
                -e 's#@TIMEOUT@#$(GRUB_TIMEOUT)#g' \
                ./grub-iso.cfg > $(KDIR)/root.grub/boot/grub/grub.cfg
-       $(CP) $(KDIR)/bzImage $(KDIR)/root.grub/boot/vmlinuz
        mkisofs -R -b boot/grub/eltorito.img -no-emul-boot -boot-info-table \
                -o $(KDIR)/root.iso $(KDIR)/root.grub $(TARGET_DIR)
 endef