ath79: migrate LED paths of TL-WDR4300 board
authorSungbo Eo <mans0n@gorani.run>
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 09:16:55 +0000 (18:16 +0900)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 14:23:31 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
TL-WDR4300 board uses only green LED names in DTSI.
This patch adds migration for them.

The actual LED colors on the devices have been reported to vary
across subrevisions (v1.x). Despite, the USB LEDs on the back might
have different color than the other LEDs on the front.

Signed-off-by: Sungbo Eo <mans0n@gorani.run>
[extended commit message]
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
(cherry picked from commit 01d39cd18c4035e362f179548cd2c051aac03042)

target/linux/ath79/base-files/etc/uci-defaults/04_led_migration

index a291bf8c7f9e4a78e758f18a8c5c77598869003e..2e1be7b0e344038e044447410c03e6278e3bcca0 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,10 @@ tplink,archer-c7-v4|\
 tplink,archer-c7-v5)
        migrate_leds "^$boardonly:=tp-link:"
        ;;
 tplink,archer-c7-v5)
        migrate_leds "^$boardonly:=tp-link:"
        ;;
-tplink,archer-c7-v2)
+tplink,archer-c7-v2|\
+tplink,tl-wdr3600-v1|\
+tplink,tl-wdr4300-v1|\
+tplink,tl-wdr4300-v1-il)
        migrate_leds ":blue:=:green:"
        ;;
 wd,mynet-n750)
        migrate_leds ":blue:=:green:"
        ;;
 wd,mynet-n750)