omcproxy: use PROJECT_GIT in PKG_SOURCE_URL
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 18:20:39 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 18:23:36 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
Switch PKG_SOURCE_URL to git.openwrt.org

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/omcproxy/Makefile

index efdbcdb..2acd6f3 100644 (file)
@@ -10,8 +10,8 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 PKG_NAME:=omcproxy
 PKG_RELEASE:=6
 
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/omcproxy.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
+PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/omcproxy.git
 PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-12-14
 PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=722151f04348cf1b759613c087bced52fb45790a
 PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=4d218923c149e2dc9010b8932ea92ab7e06f30df06814ffedaba7e081f2d4640