ath79: dts: Use PowerCloud CAP324 bicolor status LED
authorDaniel F. Dickinson <cshored@thecshore.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 06:24:11 +0000 (01:24 -0500)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Thu, 6 Dec 2018 19:26:57 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
PowerCloud Systems CAP324 has a bicolor power LED and OpenWrt DTS files /
base files support using both colours to better inform user of state
and to better match stock firmware, so use green power to indicate
normal operation.

Signed-off-by: Daniel F. Dickinson <cshored@thecshore.com>
target/linux/ath79/dts/ar9344_pcs_cap324.dts

index 1a21d7c..e29589c 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
                serial0 = &uart;
                led-boot = &status;
                led-failsafe = &status;
-               led-running = &status;
+               led-running = &running;
                led-upgrade = &status;
        };
 
        leds {
                compatible = "gpio-leds";
 
-               power_amber {
+               status: power_amber {
                        label = "pcs:amber:power";
                        gpios = <&gpio 13 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
                        default-state = "off";
                };
 
-               status: power_green {
+               running: power_green {
                        label = "pcs:green:power";
                        gpios = <&gpio 12 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
                        default-state = "on";