kernel: update kernel 4.4 to version 4.4.26
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 08:46:11 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerStijn Tintel <stijn@linux-ipv6.be>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 15:52:28 +0000 (18:52 +0300)
Refresh patches for all targets that support kernel 4.4.
compile/run-tested on cns3xxx & imx6.

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
include/kernel-version.mk

index 2452f6d..faf8dde 100644 (file)
@@ -4,11 +4,11 @@ LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .29
 LINUX_VERSION-4.1 = .20
 
 LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .29
 LINUX_VERSION-4.1 = .20
-LINUX_VERSION-4.4 = .25
+LINUX_VERSION-4.4 = .26
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_MD5SUM-3.18.29 = b25737a0bc98e80d12200de93f239c28
 LINUX_KERNEL_MD5SUM-4.1.20 = 075c38a3a23ca5bc80437b13606df00a
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_MD5SUM-3.18.29 = b25737a0bc98e80d12200de93f239c28
 LINUX_KERNEL_MD5SUM-4.1.20 = 075c38a3a23ca5bc80437b13606df00a
-LINUX_KERNEL_MD5SUM-4.4.25 = 14f7ff09d79088d82685463a70d66464
+LINUX_KERNEL_MD5SUM-4.4.26 = 0a3a2a719490d24f85591593913d3004
 
 ifdef KERNEL_PATCHVER
   LINUX_VERSION:=$(KERNEL_PATCHVER)$(strip $(LINUX_VERSION-$(KERNEL_PATCHVER)))
 
 ifdef KERNEL_PATCHVER
   LINUX_VERSION:=$(KERNEL_PATCHVER)$(strip $(LINUX_VERSION-$(KERNEL_PATCHVER)))