ebtables: update to latest git 2018-01-17
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 17:23:25 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 20:16:24 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
068ba95 Fix locking if LOCKDIR does not exist

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/utils/ebtables/Makefile

index 693b4d8..8a37cdd 100644 (file)
@@ -8,13 +8,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ebtables
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ebtables
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-10-24
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-01-15
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.netfilter.org/ebtables
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.netfilter.org/ebtables
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=6a826591878db3fa9e2a94b87a3d5edd8e0fc442
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=7100f34f8d9373c88a788e8161f8158b364b4d6c87f766fc353382b6111196bd
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=068ba959c09b1f3697ccc93dc0ab0b2557719776
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=5aa2ab6c70f050d78f7b8b276b0b104f04f3ae88892d1e1e201e0f6629533036
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0