base-files: fix HOME_URL replace
authorChen Minqiang <ptpt52@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 01:10:15 +0000 (09:10 +0800)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 05:54:40 +0000 (07:54 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Chen Minqiang <ptpt52@gmail.com>
include/version.mk

index 4f6e50c..8ef0a7e 100644 (file)
@@ -104,7 +104,7 @@ VERSION_SED_SCRIPT:=$(SED) 's,%U,$(call sed_escape,$(VERSION_REPO)),g' \
        -e 's,%M,$(call sed_escape,$(VERSION_MANUFACTURER)),g' \
        -e 's,%m,$(call sed_escape,$(VERSION_MANUFACTURER_URL)),g' \
        -e 's,%b,$(call sed_escape,$(VERSION_BUG_URL)),g' \
-       -e 's,%b,$(call sed_escape,$(VERSION_HOME_URL)),g' \
+       -e 's,%u,$(call sed_escape,$(VERSION_HOME_URL)),g' \
        -e 's,%s,$(call sed_escape,$(VERSION_SUPPORT_URL)),g' \
        -e 's,%P,$(call sed_escape,$(VERSION_PRODUCT)),g' \
        -e 's,%h,$(call sed_escape,$(VERSION_HWREV)),g'