scripts/gen-dependencies.sh: use /bin/sh
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Jan 2020 02:06:28 +0000 (18:06 -0800)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 1 Jan 2020 16:01:02 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
This uses no special bash stuff.

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
scripts/gen-dependencies.sh

index 01bb5ac..4beff74 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/env bash
+#!/bin/sh
 #
 # Copyright (C) 2012 OpenWrt.org
 #