ar71xx: define switch for rb-952ui-5ac2nd
authorThibaut VARÈNE <hacks@slashdirt.org>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 15:37:40 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 16:14:17 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
QCA9533 built-in switch can be configured

Tested-by: Thibaut VARÈNE <hacks@slashdirt.org>
Signed-off-by: Thibaut VARÈNE <hacks@slashdirt.org>
(cherry picked from commit 0e43c31ebde996ca88f5857bb7e6c4cbf3f65756)

target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index b007636..f650b4c 100755 (executable)
@@ -169,7 +169,6 @@ ar71xx_setup_interfaces()
        pb42|\
        pb44|\
        rb-951ui-2hnd|\
-       rb-952ui-5ac2nd|\
        routerstation|\
        tl-wr710n|\
        tl-wr720n-v3|\
@@ -182,7 +181,8 @@ ar71xx_setup_interfaces()
        rb-750-r2|\
        rb-750p-pbr2|\
        rb-750up-r2|\
-       rb-951ui-2nd)
+       rb-951ui-2nd|\
+       rb-952ui-5ac2nd)
                ucidef_set_interfaces_lan_wan "eth1.1" "eth0"
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "0@eth1" "1:lan:4" "2:lan:3" "3:lan:2" "4:lan:1"