iproute2: fix no fortify build failure
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <kevin@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 06:12:26 +0000 (07:12 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 08:15:28 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
Fix rt_names build failure when FORTIFY_SOURCE disabled.
Include limits.h which otherwise gets automatically included
by fortify headers.

Solves FS #194

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <kevin@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
package/network/utils/iproute2/patches/130-missing_include.patch

index 88dfd85..8759a62 100644 (file)
@@ -8,3 +8,13 @@
  
  #include "utils.h"
  #include "namespace.h"
+--- a/lib/rt_names.c
++++ b/lib/rt_names.c
+@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@
+ #include <sys/time.h>
+ #include <sys/socket.h>
+ #include <dirent.h>
++#include <limits.h>
+ #include <asm/types.h>
+ #include <linux/rtnetlink.h>