odhcpd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 19:31:35 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 19:35:09 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
9a4531a ndp: fix endian issue

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index cf02100..13a2f26 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=3
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-09-23
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=e76ad06d01d31fff4c482974138d2c4566e264cf
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=527cb55a235bb8df309c9b5027ae580435d4e02f020b64434accc31e6bbdb2f1
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-10-13
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=9a4531a4313c4b32a9ffae92c00a59a4d4b738a8
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=08ae6b130669cd269134ccf68c5fe8dd4b95743e7dd8221eb8280056c8cdc6bc
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0