ar71xx: RE450: enable building of TP-Link RE450
authorRadek Dostál <rd@radekdostal.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 19:24:37 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 13:50:06 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Radek Dostál <rd@radekdostal.com>
target/linux/ar71xx/image/tp-link.mk

index c650883..c6c9b50 100644 (file)
@@ -119,6 +119,22 @@ $(Device/cpe510-520)
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += cpe210-220 cpe510-520
 
+define Device/re450
+  DEVICE_TITLE := TP-LINK RE450
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-ath10k ath10k-firmware-qca988x
+  MTDPARTS := spi0.0:128k(u-boot)ro,1344k(kernel),4672k(rootfs),64k(pation-table)ro,64k(product-info)ro,1856k(config)ro,64k(art)ro,6016k@0x20000(firmware)
+  IMAGE_SIZE := 7936k
+  BOARDNAME := RE450
+  TPLINK_BOARD_NAME := RE450
+  DEVICE_PROFILE := RE450
+  LOADER_TYPE := elf
+  KERNEL := kernel-bin | patch-cmdline | lzma | mktplinkfw-kernel
+  IMAGES := sysupgrade.bin factory.bin
+  IMAGE/sysupgrade.bin := append-rootfs | tplink-safeloader sysupgrade
+  IMAGE/factory.bin := append-rootfs | tplink-safeloader factory
+endef
+TARGET_DEVICES += re450
+
 define Device/eap120
   DEVICE_TITLE := TP-LINK EAP120
   MTDPARTS := spi0.0:128k(u-boot)ro,64k(pation-table)ro,64k(product-info)ro,1536k(kernel),14336k(rootfs),192k(config)ro,64k(ART)ro,15872k@0x40000(firmware)