ramips: fix legacy initramfs images
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 08:40:11 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 08:47:42 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/ramips/image/Makefile

index ef30c79..7b53a2f 100644 (file)
@@ -300,6 +300,7 @@ define Image/Build
 endef
 
 define Image/Build/Profile
+       $(if $(CONFIG_TARGET_ROOTFS_INITRAMFS),$(call Image/Build/Profile/$(1),initramfs))
        $(call Image/Build/Profile/$(1),$(2))
 endef