ath79: add Fritz!Box 4020 switchconfig
authorDavid Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 15:09:48 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 15:26:30 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
In contrast to ar71xx, uci switchconfig is missing in the ath79 target.

Signed-off-by: David Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
target/linux/ath79/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 10311bf..56eb42f 100755 (executable)
@@ -29,6 +29,11 @@ ath79_setup_interfaces()
        wd,mynet-wifi-rangeextender)
                ucidef_set_interface_lan "eth0"
                ;;
+       avm,fritz4020)
+               ucidef_set_interface_wan "eth0"
+               ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
+                       "0@eth1" "1:lan:1" "2:lan:4" "3:lan:3" "4:lan:2"
+               ;;
        buffalo,bhr-4grv|\
        buffalo,wzr-hp-g450h)
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
@@ -63,7 +68,6 @@ ath79_setup_interfaces()
        etactica,eg200)
                ucidef_set_interface_lan "eth0" "dhcp"
                ;;
-       avm,fritz4020|\
        glinet,ar150|\
        glinet,ar300m)
                ucidef_set_interfaces_lan_wan "eth1" "eth0"