image: per-device rootfs: don't fail without opkg
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 16:36:36 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 16:41:37 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
Ignore errors caused by /etc/opkg not existing (i.e. when opkg is not
selected).

Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
include/image.mk

index 3085400..b963735 100644 (file)
@@ -298,7 +298,7 @@ opkg_target = \
 target-dir-%: FORCE
        rm -rf $(mkfs_cur_target_dir) $(mkfs_cur_target_dir).opkg
        $(CP) $(TARGET_DIR) $(mkfs_cur_target_dir)
-       mv $(mkfs_cur_target_dir)/etc/opkg $(mkfs_cur_target_dir).opkg
+       -mv $(mkfs_cur_target_dir)/etc/opkg $(mkfs_cur_target_dir).opkg
        echo 'src default file://$(PACKAGE_DIR_ALL)' > $(mkfs_cur_target_dir).conf
        $(if $(call opkg_package_files,$(mkfs_packages_add)), \
                $(opkg_target) update && \
@@ -309,7 +309,7 @@ target-dir-%: FORCE
                        $(mkfs_packages_remove))
        $(call Image/mkfs/prepare,$(mkfs_cur_target_dir))
        $(call prepare_rootfs,$(mkfs_cur_target_dir))
-       mv $(mkfs_cur_target_dir).opkg $(mkfs_cur_target_dir)/etc/opkg
+       -mv $(mkfs_cur_target_dir).opkg $(mkfs_cur_target_dir)/etc/opkg
        rm -f $(mkfs_cur_target_dir).conf
 
 $(KDIR)/root.%: kernel_prepare