imx6: use BUILD_DEVICES in uboot-imx6 for mx6cuboxi
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 07:56:52 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 08:00:01 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
Fixes build with the default profile

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/boot/uboot-imx6/Makefile
target/linux/imx6/image/Makefile

index 6973cda..3eba249 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,8 @@ define U-Boot/mx6cuboxi
    NAME:=SolidRun Cubox-i boards
    UBOOT_IMAGE:=SPL u-boot.img
    UBOOT_MAKE_FLAGS:=SPL u-boot.img
+   BUILD_DEVICES:=cubox-i
+   HIDDEN:=1
 endef
 
 define U-Boot/mx6sabresd
index b6885ef..f13412f 100644 (file)
@@ -168,7 +168,7 @@ define Device/cubox-i
   BOOT_SCRIPT = bootscript-cubox
   DEVICE_NAME := cubox
   DEVICE_TITLE := SolidRun CuBox-i
-  DEVICE_PACKAGES := u-boot-mx6cuboxi kmod-drm-imx kmod-drm-imx-hdmi kmod-usb-hid
+  DEVICE_PACKAGES := kmod-drm-imx kmod-drm-imx-hdmi kmod-usb-hid
   DEVICE_DTS := imx6q-cubox-i imx6dl-cubox-i imx6q-hummingboard imx6dl-hummingboard
   IMAGES := combined.bin
   FILESYSTEMS := squashfs