lantiq: ARV752DPW22: fix wireless mac address
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 04:59:38 +0000 (06:59 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 20:12:45 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
The ARV752DPW22 has the same generic mac address in the EEPROM as it
was already noticed for other lantiq boards using a ralink wireless.

Use the base mac address from the boardconfig partition as it is done
by the stock firmware.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/lantiq/dts/ARV752DPW22.dts

index d5a6d31..54b4e20 100644 (file)
                reg = <0x7000 0 0 0 0>;
                ralink,mtd-eeprom = <&boardconfig 0x410>;
                ralink,mtd-eeprom-swap;
+               mtd-mac-address = <&boardconfig 0x16>;
        };
 };