brcm63xx: fix external IRQ edge type sense
authorDaniel Gonzalez Cabanelas <dgcbueu@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 20:36:16 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerJonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 12:18:26 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
Fix the register for configuring rising/falling edge

Rising should be sense=1, and falling sense=0.
The old driver used these values, but the new one have
them flipped.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Gonzalez Cabanelas <dgcbueu@gmail.com>
target/linux/brcm63xx/patches-4.4/321-irqchip-add-support-for-bcm6345-style-external-inter.patch

index 2271b66..5c735c8 100644 (file)
@@ -201,10 +201,10 @@ Signed-off-by: Jonas Gorski <jogo@openwrt.org>
 +              break;
 +
 +      case IRQ_TYPE_EDGE_RISING:
++              sense = 1;
 +              break;
 +
 +      case IRQ_TYPE_EDGE_FALLING:
-+              sense = 1;
 +              break;
 +
 +      case IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH: