omcproxy: silence fw3 warnings
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 08:02:30 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 20:38:55 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
Silence fw3 warnings in omcproxy init script in case fw3 is not enabled

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/omcproxy/Makefile
package/network/services/omcproxy/files/omcproxy.init

index 473e968..28de833 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=omcproxy
-PKG_RELEASE:=3
+PKG_RELEASE:=4
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/sbyx/omcproxy.git
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
index a129792..970b3a1 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ omcproxy_add_firewall() {
        config_get uplink $1 uplink
        config_get downlink $1 downlink
 
-       upzone=$(fw3 network $uplink)
+       upzone=$(fw3 -q network $uplink 2>/dev/null)
        [ -n "$upzone" ] || return 0
 
        json_add_object ""
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ omcproxy_add_firewall() {
        json_close_object
 
        for network in $downlink; do
-               downzone=$(fw3 network $network)
+               downzone=$(fw3 -q network $network 2>/dev/null)
                [ -n "$downzone" ] || continue
 
                json_add_object ""