procd: update to latest git HEAD
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 12:04:06 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 13:29:12 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
a5954cf procd: Add %m to several functions that return errno.
810d7a5 procd: Remove redundant errno variable in several printf functions.
fa5ce1c procd: Replace strerror(errno) with %m.

Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/system/procd/Makefile

index 4c8f9fe..bffed81 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/procd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-10-10
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=7aad9409d22dc38b71ec75d2aafcfa32426b5594
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=f662492c2727db66b4643fb8a297c55e6c60d29d447706c10ee962e92887ab21
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-12-02
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a5954cf302fe46d8e29770c818336763112b9a6e
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=1afa1f0160dd8ffac310e75519601c1f9a6107d818f405bb3fe9ef3e7143c2e3
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0