openvpn: re-add option comp_lzo
authorMartin Schiller <ms@dev.tdt.de>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 12:43:20 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 16:15:01 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
This option is deprecated but needs to be kept for backward compatibility. [0]

[0] https://community.openvpn.net/openvpn/wiki/DeprecatedOptions#a--comp-lzo

Signed-off-by: Martin Schiller <ms@dev.tdt.de>
package/network/services/openvpn/Makefile
package/network/services/openvpn/files/openvpn.options

index f48f79c..9eef7f4 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 PKG_NAME:=openvpn
 
 PKG_VERSION:=2.4.6
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_RELEASE:=3
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=\
        https://build.openvpn.net/downloads/releases/ \
index a84959b..f4b048c 100644 (file)
@@ -14,6 +14,7 @@ cipher
 client_config_dir
 client_connect
 client_disconnect
+comp_lzo
 compress
 connect_freq
 connect_retry