firmware-utils: add E2100L support to addpattern.c
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 10:39:42 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 17:42:48 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
Based on OpenWrt PR#250

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
tools/firmware-utils/src/addpattern.c

index 1d72285..2ecc7ff 100644 (file)
@@ -105,6 +105,13 @@ struct board_info {
 };
 
 struct board_info boards[] = {
+       {
+               .id             = "E2100L",
+               .pattern        = "NL1X",
+               .hw_ver         = 0x00,
+               .sn             = 0x0f,
+               .flags          = {0x3f, 0x00},
+       },
        {
                .id             = "WRT160NL",
                .pattern        = "NL16",