mwlwifi: update to version 10.3.8.0-20181029
authorKabuli Chana <newtownBuild@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 16:58:07 +0000 (10:58 -0600)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 12:48:49 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
compile / test target mvebu / mamba

Signed-off-by: Kabuli Chana <newtownBuild@gmail.com>
package/kernel/mwlwifi/Makefile

index 6cea33d..5408923 100644 (file)
@@ -15,9 +15,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/kaloz/mwlwifi
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-10-22
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=fac1da8da63197e0e491eebebe17b37ce1da271f
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=95a6a818c1da0839eec789b7f7f6f8b5adf9ed2fc4e7006866c7fb7edde3c76f
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-10-29
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=382700ce5744fe80271c57a89c6589e767d91620
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=7378b7d391aeec7a86b6548723911d21bc780ea84ceea858e910cc65a1d925c6
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1