wireguard: bump to 0.0.20181007
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 08:03:59 +0000 (09:03 +0100)
committerKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 08:11:58 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
64750c1 version: bump snapshot
f11a2b8 global: style nits
4b34b6a crypto: clean up remaining .h->.c
06d9fc8 allowedips: document additional nobs
c32b5f9 makefile: do more generic wildcard so as to avoid rename issues
20f48d8 crypto: use BIT(i) & bitmap instead of (bitmap >> i) & 1
b6e09f6 crypto: disable broken implementations in selftests
fd50f77 compat: clang cannot handle __builtin_constant_p
bddaca7 compat: make asm/simd.h conditional on its existence
b4ba33e compat: account for ancient ARM assembler

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
package/network/services/wireguard/Makefile

index 3544e34..dad430b 100644 (file)
@@ -11,12 +11,12 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=wireguard
 
-PKG_VERSION:=0.0.20181006
+PKG_VERSION:=0.0.20181007
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=WireGuard-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.zx2c4.com/WireGuard/snapshot/
-PKG_HASH:=9fe7cd5767eda65647463ec29ed707f917f4a77babaaf247adc4be7acaab4665
+PKG_HASH:=d26e0d1216594871b5947e76d64c2fa50e9b34b68cdcfa3fdad588cbb314af89
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0 Apache-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING