mwlwifi: update to version 10.3.8.0-20181114
authorKabuli Chana <newtownBuild@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 22:27:10 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 18:26:55 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
compile / test target mvebu / mamba

Signed-off-by: Kabuli Chana <newtownBuild@gmail.com>
package/kernel/mwlwifi/Makefile

index 5408923..06468a7 100644 (file)
@@ -15,9 +15,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/kaloz/mwlwifi
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-10-29
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=382700ce5744fe80271c57a89c6589e767d91620
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=7378b7d391aeec7a86b6548723911d21bc780ea84ceea858e910cc65a1d925c6
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-11-14
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=81413aa9855825541a0034b3ff497c2b7d59be5b
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=94a1571eed4841d2b965156ac8daed221b6e398a3cfe66b93eca1a6cee9cecd4
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1