odhcpd: update to latest git HEAD (FS#2243, FS#2244)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 17:21:27 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 17:24:39 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
6633efe router: fix dns search list option

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 59158ad..a588af0 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=3
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-04-17
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=38bc630be6816eb5bd0a368437c97ee1aba3ee56
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=b09b3dd79b801a7c983717df8fa33dccef3b2a0b7c944026173c67daa6fd6449
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-04-19
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=6633efeb8196853503305c2714ba6830c8d9c70b
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=27a0802a01bc6334c6c602b71d8521a2472b82d2bf67be63ae380f56234b0fb9
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0