ipq806x: enable ath10k firmware for 988x, 99x0 and 9984 by default
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 09:39:24 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 09:41:32 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/ipq806x/profiles/00-default.mk

index 26bc8b5..9baa24f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 define Profile/Default
-       NAME:=Default Profile
-       PRIORITY:=1
+  NAME:=Default Profile
+  PRIORITY:=1
+  PACKAGES:=ath10k-firmware-qca99x0 ath10k-firmware-qca988x ath10k-firmware-qca9984
 endef
 
 define Profile/Default/Description