mvebu: fix SFP insert detection GPIO name on 4.14
authorJonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 21:52:41 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
committerJonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 21:58:35 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
When SFP support was accepted upstream, the expected GPIO names were
slightly changed, breaking SFP insert detection. Update the DTS file to
the expected name to make SFP work again.

Fixes: 4ccad922293a ("mvebu: Add support for kernel 4.14")
Signed-off-by: Jonas Gorski <jonas.gorski@gmail.com>
target/linux/mvebu/patches-4.14/414-ARM-dts-armada388-clearfog-add-SFP-module-support.patch

index 38c6f42..52ddcb6 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
 +              compatible = "sff,sfp";
 +              i2c-bus = <&i2c1>;
 +              los-gpio = <&expander0 12 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
-+              moddef0-gpio = <&expander0 15 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
++              mod-def0-gpio = <&expander0 15 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
 +              tx-disable-gpio = <&expander0 14 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
 +              tx-fault-gpio = <&expander0 13 GPIO_ACTIVE_HIGH>;
 +      };