kernel: bump 3.18 to 3.18.126
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 11:36:54 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 11:40:19 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
Refreshed all patches.

Compile-tested: adm5120
Runtime-tested: none

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
include/kernel-version.mk
target/linux/generic/pending-3.18/330-MIPS-kexec-Accept-command-line-parameters-from-users.patch
target/linux/generic/pending-3.18/530-jffs2_make_lzma_available.patch

index b1a552f..3e99587 100644 (file)
@@ -2,11 +2,11 @@
 
 LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
-LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .125
+LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .126
 LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .138
 LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .82
 
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-3.18.125 = 708433b360efd8623f7303b721ffb0e7c59cbe8552f1a3f4c0d980a12b4ed90e
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-3.18.126 = 11a53ccd72f1ee67fe5ea014fdfb0283528f452bb50dc0a2f1b9675b7e8554f9
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.138 = 92301242601d50854b173a3fdec318480e24fc86f32102003a9ed7108fab21b7
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.82 = a790a2e6f6a76d70decec91d1b7bcfba90f821b076273da070f6e0e1e6391dad
 
index a69d197..3a09572 100644 (file)
@@ -210,7 +210,7 @@ Signed-off-by: Yousong Zhou <yszhou4tech@gmail.com>
  
        /*
         * The generic kexec code builds a page list with physical
-@@ -98,15 +210,16 @@ machine_kexec(struct kimage *image)
+@@ -101,15 +213,16 @@ machine_kexec(struct kimage *image)
        /*
         * we do not want to be bothered.
         */
index c92209a..0cc8db9 100644 (file)
 +}
 --- a/fs/jffs2/super.c
 +++ b/fs/jffs2/super.c
-@@ -375,14 +375,41 @@ static int __init init_jffs2_fs(void)
+@@ -373,14 +373,41 @@ static int __init init_jffs2_fs(void)
        BUILD_BUG_ON(sizeof(struct jffs2_raw_inode) != 68);
        BUILD_BUG_ON(sizeof(struct jffs2_raw_summary) != 32);