ar71xx: ubnt-(xm,xw): add rssileds package
authorLech Perczak <lech.perczak@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 19:58:27 +0000 (20:58 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:01:01 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
In order to make RSSI indicator on the device work out of box,
include "rssileds" package in per-device rootfs image by default
for Ubiquiti XM and XW devices, namely:
- Bullet M (XM/XW)
- Rocket M (XM/XW)
- Nanostation M (XM/XW)
- Nanostation Loco-M (XW)

This moves the package addition to the individual devices in order
to prevent accidental inclusions of the package when not looking
at the parent node carefully enough.

Signed-off-by: Lech Perczak <lech.perczak@gmail.com>
[add bullet-m-xw, remove rocket-m-ti, extend commit message]
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
(cherry picked from commit 08d9c95417399ac8615df210f4381cca68a4b25c)


No differences found