lantiq: fix phys led
authorAleksander Jan Bajkowski <A.Bajkowski@stud.elka.pw.edu.pl>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 18:11:42 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 23:31:02 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
led2l and led2h value is incorrectly set by led3l and led3h.
Bug was introduced in commit: 863e79f8d5544a8a884375d7e867f350fddca9b9

Signed-off-by: Aleksander Jan Bajkowski <A.Bajkowski@stud.elka.pw.edu.pl>
Fixes: 863e79f8d554 ("lantiq: add support for kernel 4.9")
(cherry picked from commit 692390225d76de8f2daf582454e74942b82d090a)

target/linux/lantiq/patches-4.14/0023-NET-PHY-add-led-support-for-intel-xway.patch

index 0686842..bfc8a74 100644 (file)
@@ -42,10 +42,10 @@ Signed-off-by: John Crispin <blogic@openwrt.org>
 +              phy_write_mmd(phydev, MDIO_MMD_VEND2, XWAY_MMD_LED1L, tmp);
 +
 +      if (!of_property_read_u32(phydev->mdio.dev.of_node, "lantiq,led2h", &tmp))
-+              phy_write_mmd(phydev, MDIO_MMD_VEND2, XWAY_MMD_LED3H,  tmp);
++              phy_write_mmd(phydev, MDIO_MMD_VEND2, XWAY_MMD_LED2H,  tmp);
 +
 +      if (!of_property_read_u32(phydev->mdio.dev.of_node, "lantiq,led2l", &tmp))
-+              phy_write_mmd(phydev, MDIO_MMD_VEND2, XWAY_MMD_LED3L, tmp);
++              phy_write_mmd(phydev, MDIO_MMD_VEND2, XWAY_MMD_LED2L, tmp);
 +
 +      if (!of_property_read_u32(phydev->mdio.dev.of_node, "lantiq,led3h", &tmp))
 +              phy_write_mmd(phydev, MDIO_MMD_VEND2, XWAY_MMD_LED3H, tmp);