openssl: add option to disable SRP support
authorDirk Feytons <dirk.feytons@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 10:02:15 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 10:10:41 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Dirk Feytons <dirk.feytons@gmail.com>
package/libs/openssl/Config.in
package/libs/openssl/Makefile

index 7224b65..e1d9952 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,11 @@ config OPENSSL_WITH_PSK
        default y
        prompt "Enable PSK support"
 
+config OPENSSL_WITH_SRP
+       bool
+       default y
+       prompt "Enable SRP support"
+
 config OPENSSL_ENGINE_DIGEST
        bool
        depends on OPENSSL_ENGINE_CRYPTO
index 3939765..0181dce 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,8 @@ PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS:= \
        CONFIG_OPENSSL_WITH_DEPRECATED \
        CONFIG_OPENSSL_WITH_COMPRESSION \
        CONFIG_OPENSSL_WITH_NPN \
-       CONFIG_OPENSSL_WITH_PSK
+       CONFIG_OPENSSL_WITH_PSK \
+       CONFIG_OPENSSL_WITH_SRP
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 
@@ -142,6 +143,10 @@ ifndef CONFIG_OPENSSL_WITH_PSK
   OPENSSL_OPTIONS += no-psk
 endif
 
+ifndef CONFIG_OPENSSL_WITH_SRP
+  OPENSSL_OPTIONS += no-srp
+endif
+
 ifeq ($(CONFIG_x86_64),y)
   OPENSSL_TARGET:=linux-x86_64-openwrt
   OPENSSL_MAKEFLAGS += LIBDIR=lib