glibc: update to latest 2.33 HEAD (BZ #27892)
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 May 2021 17:38:45 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 18:44:08 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
0ef0e6de7f powerpc: Fix handling of scv return error codes [BZ #27892]

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 507257778c733749816a8ca611f072d07916a918)

toolchain/glibc/common.mk

index 16f03c3..b88a456 100644 (file)
@@ -12,8 +12,8 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=2
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=3f5080aedd164c1f92a53552dd3e0b82ac6d2bd3
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=93b1f5dad3deeca05c4a897aa553f0f4423cde68c5640cc333166dc78d112bf4
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=0ef0e6de7fdfa18328b09ba2afb4f0112d4bdab4
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=1f2cfa8bd69f6286f2449317758e3ef29fc55cd420dfe8cd9327f149b0e9ac62
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://sourceware.org/git/glibc.git
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.xz