fstools: update to the latest version
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Wed, 6 May 2020 15:49:59 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Wed, 6 May 2020 15:51:38 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
eec16e2 blockd: add optional "device" parameter to "info" ubus method
9ab936d block(d): always call hotplug.d "mount" scripts from blockd
4963db4 blockd: use uloop_process for calling /sbin/hotplug-call mount
cddd902 Truncate FAT filesystem label until 1st occurance of a blank (0x20)

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
(cherry picked from commit c3a43753b984657d1b65c666f776856cdf3af61d)

package/system/fstools/Makefile

index 04828cc..715c256 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/fstools.git
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=238c0d39c9e908dfec85f12bc93fd908e82c45bec5441be3d68d5a38f68d5ad0
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-05-05
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=8b9e601160712f74ff46313579d0225a7f90ca3c
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=988daefe649815d92055bcbe04db5fc0e386e44b3958c1300d8c327b4f04cadd
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-05-06
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=eec16e2f275dc3dcf71e4a27dd608d3dc8f8df1a
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0