ramips: fix mt7620 pinmux for second SPI
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 05:30:36 +0000 (07:30 +0200)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 19:56:58 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
The mt7620 doesn't have a pinmux group named spi_cs1. The cs1 is part
of the "spi refclk" group. The function "spi refclk" enables the second
chip select.

On reset, the pins of the "spi refclk" group are used as reference
clock and GPIO.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
(cherry picked from commit 3601c3de23f15e2735adc4becdca14c803b6b1a5)

target/linux/ramips/dts/mt7620a.dtsi
target/linux/ramips/dts/mt7620n.dtsi

index 62e1985..d1edc3b 100644 (file)
 
                spi_cs1: spi1 {
                        spi1 {
-                               ralink,group = "spi_cs1";
-                               ralink,function = "spi_cs1";
+                               ralink,group = "spi refclk";
+                               ralink,function = "spi refclk";
                        };
                };
 
index 58fd263..7ca1471 100644 (file)
 
                spi_cs1: spi1 {
                        spi1 {
-                               ralink,group = "spi_cs1";
-                               ralink,function = "spi_cs1";
+                               ralink,group = "spi refclk";
+                               ralink,function = "spi refclk";
                        };
                };