ramips: fix Phicomm PSG1218A switch port labels
authorShiji Yang <yangshiji66@qq.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 16:02:30 +0000 (00:02 +0800)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 17:51:55 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
The lan port sequence was reversed compared to the labels.

Signed-off-by: Shiji Yang <yangshiji66@qq.com>
[improve commit title/message]
Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
(cherry picked from commit 567a88e4b99f9e1b647588de0319357e688ce016)

target/linux/ramips/mt7620/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 83ada20..e614de5 100755 (executable)
@@ -18,7 +18,6 @@ ramips_setup_interfaces()
        dovado,tiny-ac|\
        ohyeah,oy-0001|\
        phicomm,psg1208|\
-       phicomm,psg1218a|\
        planex,db-wrt01|\
        planex,mzk-750dhp|\
        ralink,mt7620a-evb|\
@@ -110,6 +109,7 @@ ramips_setup_interfaces()
                ;;
        dlink,dir-810l|\
        netgear,jwnr2010-v5|\
+       phicomm,psg1218a|\
        trendnet,tew-810dr|\
        zbtlink,zbt-we2026)
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \