mt76: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 17:01:57 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 20 Jan 2019 18:01:12 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
d273ddd mt7603: fix number of frames limit in .release_buffered_frames
63bf183 mt76: add channel switch announcement support
e45db12 mt7603: fix tx status info
9d11596 mt7603: discard bogus tx status data
4bcb2f9 mt7603: fix txd q_idx field value
4206db7 mt76: set IEEE80211_HW_NEEDS_UNIQUE_STA_ADDR flag
c4e4982 mt7603: set IEEE80211_HW_TX_STATUS_NO_AMPDU_LEN
702f557 mt7603: use maximum tx count for buffered multicast packets
158529d mt7603: fix PSE reset retry sequence
fc31457 mt7603: implement support for SMPS

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mt76/Makefile

index 4399c53..d6d4f19 100644 (file)
@@ -8,9 +8,9 @@ PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=
 
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/openwrt/mt76
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-01-10
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a946b78acfda091cd6730a54fa9dfc87f125b17d
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=a077d6160459b9251ce2362c2c429a3958b591f9e25d3a980bb0c78f77e04db0
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-01-20
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=fc31457cd99cb85c8cea9329eedc5edd80038f29
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=7b42c03c93783c394dff317899bf547be3cfb1add17a23bd8b48ac59a1f13922
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1