ramips: remove optional ucidef_set_led_rssi parameters
authorMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 22:39:25 +0000 (00:39 +0200)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Sat, 17 Jun 2017 13:38:20 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
The same values are set if the parameters are not specified.

Signed-off-by: Mathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
target/linux/ramips/base-files/etc/board.d/01_leds

index b08f352..61f662b 100755 (executable)
@@ -359,9 +359,9 @@ whr-600d)
        ;;
 wl-wn575a3)
        ucidef_set_rssimon "wlan1" "200000" "1"
-       ucidef_set_led_rssi "wifi-low" "wifi-low" "$board:green:wifi-low" "wlan1" "1" "49" "0" "1"
-       ucidef_set_led_rssi "wifi-med" "wifi-med" "$board:green:wifi-med" "wlan1" "50" "84" "0" "1"
-       ucidef_set_led_rssi "wifi-high" "wifi-high" "$board:green:wifi-high" "wlan1" "85" "100" "0" "1"
+       ucidef_set_led_rssi "wifi-low" "wifi-low" "$board:green:wifi-low" "wlan1" "1" "49"
+       ucidef_set_led_rssi "wifi-med" "wifi-med" "$board:green:wifi-med" "wlan1" "50" "84"
+       ucidef_set_led_rssi "wifi-high" "wifi-high" "$board:green:wifi-high" "wlan1" "85" "100"
        ;;
 wrh-300cr)
        set_wifi_led "$board:green:wlan"