opkg: bump to version 2017-12-07
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 17:20:29 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 17:21:54 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
Changes:
3b417b9 opkg_download: decode file:/ URLs
71c27cb file_util: implement urldecode_path()
d1fe095 file_util: consolidate hex/unhex routines
ebdfc12 add opkg option http_timeout
9f003e3 opkg: encode archive filenames while constructing download URLs
73e6c81 file_util: implement urlencode_path() helper
468158f libopkg: fix SHA256 calculation for big endian system

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
package/system/opkg/Makefile

index 499de21..a49021b 100644 (file)
@@ -16,9 +16,9 @@ PKG_FLAGS:=essential
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.lede-project.org/project/opkg-lede.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-07-28
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=4bd8601ebd95c130e504cc724b0c5eb163050982
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=adb2d610185a83fb630ccd3f0c80cb8acfd89260e0a5e598aadb8c8f0d903cf5
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-12-07
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=3b417b9f41b4ceb5912d82f867dd5534e5675b5c
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=1c9c21e56186345d0034d15051c1d9c5ebb5aa6658d6ae8886d8403207a914a3
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING