wireguard: bump to 0.0.20180625
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 18:28:34 +0000 (19:28 +0100)
committerKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 19:10:54 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
dfd9827 version: bump snapshot
88729f0 wg-quick: android: prevent outgoing handshake packets from being dropped
1bb9daf compat: more robust ktime backport
68441fb global: use fast boottime instead of normal boottime
d0bd6dc global: use ktime boottime instead of jiffies
18822b8 tools: fix misspelling of strchrnul in comment
0f8718b manpages: eliminate whitespace at the end of the line
590c410 global: fix a few typos
bb76804 simd: add missing header
7e88174 poly1305: give linker the correct constant data section size
fd8dfd3 main: test poly1305 before chacha20poly1305
c754c59 receive: don't toggle bh

Compile-tested-for: ath79 Archer C7 v2
Run-tested-on: ath79 Archer C7 v2

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
package/network/services/wireguard/Makefile

index 8edd556..63aaf39 100644 (file)
@@ -11,12 +11,12 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=wireguard
 
-PKG_VERSION:=0.0.20180620
+PKG_VERSION:=0.0.20180625
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=WireGuard-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.zx2c4.com/WireGuard/snapshot/
-PKG_HASH:=b4db98ea751c8e667454f98ea1c15d704a784fe1bc093b03bd64575418a7c242
+PKG_HASH:=d9bedeb22b1f83d48581608a6521fea1d429fbeb8809419d08703ef2ec570020
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0 Apache-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING