ltq-vdsl-fw: add meaningful version information
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 12:38:13 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 12:39:22 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
package/kernel/lantiq/ltq-vdsl-fw/Makefile

index 181ed0d..3760af4 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ltq-vdsl-fw
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ltq-vdsl-fw
-PKG_VERSION:=1
+PKG_VERSION:=6.8.6
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>