oxnas: append metadata to sysupgrade image
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Sun, 1 Jan 2017 09:06:05 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Sun, 1 Jan 2017 09:08:04 +0000 (10:08 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
target/linux/oxnas/image/Makefile

index a2312f2..7ad0584 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ define Device/Default
   PROFILES = Default $$(DTS)
   IMAGES := ubinized.bin sysupgrade.tar
   IMAGE/ubinized.bin := append-ubi
-  IMAGE/sysupgrade.tar := sysupgrade-tar
+  IMAGE/sysupgrade.tar := sysupgrade-tar | append-metadata
   KERNEL_IN_UBI := 1
   UBOOTENV_IN_UBI := 1
 endef