tools/expat: Update to 2.2.6
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 06:58:44 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 08:01:27 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
Update (lib)expat to 2.2.6

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
tools/expat/Makefile

index fab04e0..8d3f5bf 100644 (file)
@@ -9,10 +9,10 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=expat
 PKG_CPE_ID:=cpe:/a:libexpat:expat
-PKG_VERSION:=2.2.5
+PKG_VERSION:=2.2.6
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.bz2
-PKG_HASH:=d9dc32efba7e74f788fcc4f212a43216fc37cf5f23f4c2339664d473353aedf6
+PKG_HASH:=17b43c2716d521369f82fc2dc70f359860e90fa440bea65b3b85f0b246ea81f2
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@SF/expat
 
 HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1