include/packages-defaults.mk: Remove LARGEFILE option
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 08:23:20 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 14:19:04 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
Remove LARGEFILE option, support was removed back in 2011 (OpenWrt rev 25208).

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
(cherry picked from commit edda8ecd79b181e338e82331ecb45eaeff0f57af)

include/package-defaults.mk

index 487811c..6672b67 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,6 @@ CONFIGURE_ARGS = \
                --mandir=$(CONFIGURE_PREFIX)/man \
                --infodir=$(CONFIGURE_PREFIX)/info \
                $(DISABLE_NLS) \
                --mandir=$(CONFIGURE_PREFIX)/man \
                --infodir=$(CONFIGURE_PREFIX)/info \
                $(DISABLE_NLS) \
-               $(DISABLE_LARGEFILE) \
                $(DISABLE_IPV6)
 
 CONFIGURE_VARS = \
                $(DISABLE_IPV6)
 
 CONFIGURE_VARS = \