netifd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 21:18:36 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 21:20:20 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
666c14f system-linux: remove debug tracing
08989e4 interface: add neighbor config support
bfd4de3 interface: fix "if-down" hotplug event handling

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index 7c9d668..5457d88 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-04-01
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=361b3e404ccf093afa58b147ff18df1b17f6016d
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=fd91b2bf4dfb20775446c58f66c8547ef6bdecf6df55356fb1b45173419b99b7
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-04-15
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=666c14f95d372d8ccee39049e65caa49368aec09
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=c075d163bae475022523229997564850e449963940e4fcf196215a1ae85fbd0f
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0