base-files: fix feed list in PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 21:50:28 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 19:26:41 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
FEEDS_ENABLED and FEEDS_DISABLED are derived from FEEDS_AVAILABLE, not
FEEDS_INSTALLED.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
(cherry picked from commit 6dac434c0011524b9ac01725727faa1a19ea4a48)

package/base-files/Makefile

index 7175dae..ef29798 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ PKG_CONFIG_DEPENDS += \
        CONFIG_PER_FEED_REPO \
        CONFIG_PER_FEED_REPO_ADD_DISABLED \
        CONFIG_PER_FEED_REPO_ADD_COMMENTED \
-       $(foreach feed,$(FEEDS_INSTALLED),CONFIG_FEED_$(feed))
+       $(foreach feed,$(FEEDS_AVAILABLE),CONFIG_FEED_$(feed))
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk