ramips: add system LED indicators for TP-Link C20i
authorDavid Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
Thu, 2 Jan 2020 18:10:50 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
committerDavid Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
Fri, 3 Jan 2020 16:52:36 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
Use the WPS LED to indicate system status like it is done for the
TP-Link Archer C2 v1 and many other boards.

Signed-off-by: David Bauer <mail@david-bauer.net>
(cherry picked from commit a272fafc9c507820cc62aa12464588bac45f250a)

target/linux/ramips/dts/ArcherC20i.dts

index 52c2878..94efb89 100644 (file)
@@ -9,6 +9,13 @@
        compatible = "tplink,c20i", "ralink,mt7620a-soc";
        model = "TP-Link Archer C20i";
 
+       aliases {
+               led-boot = &led_wps;
+               led-failsafe = &led_wps;
+               led-running = &led_wps;
+               led-upgrade = &led_wps;
+       };
+
        chosen {
                bootargs = "console=ttyS0,115200";
        };
@@ -25,7 +32,7 @@
                        trigger-sources = <&ohci_port1>, <&ehci_port1>;
                        linux,default-trigger = "usbport";
                };
-               wps {
+               led_wps: wps {
                        label = "c20i:blue:wps";
                        gpios = <&gpio1 15 GPIO_ACTIVE_LOW>;
                };