busybox: add ALTERNATIVES for wget
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 15:15:57 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 17:27:28 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
Busybox wget applet conflicts with the version from uclient.
Fix this by using ALTERNATIVE support for wget in busybox.

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/utils/busybox/Makefile

index 80e8846..82f33d1 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,7 @@ define Package/busybox
     $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,UPTIME,  100:/usr/bin/uptime:/bin/busybox) \
     $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,WATCH,   100:/bin/watch:/bin/busybox) \
     $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,XARGS,   100:/usr/bin/xargs:/bin/busybox) \
+    $(call BUSYBOX_IF_ENABLED,WGET,    100:/usr/bin/wget:/bin/busybox) \
 
 endef