ccache: update to 3.7.6
authorDENG Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 12:27:53 +0000 (20:27 +0800)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 20:48:54 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
Update ccache to 3.7.6

Release notes:
https://ccache.dev/releasenotes.html#_ccache_3_7_6

Signed-off-by: DENG Qingfang <dengqf6@mail2.sysu.edu.cn>
tools/ccache/Makefile
tools/ccache/patches/100-honour-copts.patch

index a29474c..50a1a41 100644 (file)
@@ -8,11 +8,11 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/target.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=ccache
-PKG_VERSION:=3.7.4
+PKG_VERSION:=3.7.6
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/ccache/ccache/releases/download/v$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_HASH:=04c0af414b8cf89e541daed59735547fbfd323b1aaa983da0216f6b6731e6836
+PKG_HASH:=73e2633ac9bca387b5a39c72a8f85634670c4091dab639228c433898163c86c0
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/host-build.mk
 
index 6eda344..97bacae 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 --- a/src/ccache.c
 +++ b/src/ccache.c
-@@ -2197,6 +2197,7 @@ calculate_object_hash(struct args *args,
+@@ -2224,6 +2224,7 @@ calculate_object_hash(struct args *args,
                        "CPLUS_INCLUDE_PATH",
                        "OBJC_INCLUDE_PATH",
                        "OBJCPLUS_INCLUDE_PATH", // clang