wolfssl: bump to 4.3.0-stable
authorEneas U de Queiroz <cotequeiroz@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 18:11:31 +0000 (15:11 -0300)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Sat, 4 Jan 2020 22:04:24 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
This update fixes many bugs, and six security vulnerabilities, including
CVE-2019-18840.

Signed-off-by: Eneas U de Queiroz <cotequeiroz@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit d5ede68f8b67f8fa2b4102b90e5dd3722172299a)

package/libs/wolfssl/Makefile

index 3d2a56a..cb1ab1b 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=wolfssl
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=wolfssl
-PKG_VERSION:=4.2.0-stable
+PKG_VERSION:=4.3.0-stable
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/wolfSSL/wolfssl/archive/v$(PKG_VERSION)
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/wolfSSL/wolfssl/archive/v$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_HASH:=3562af485c26cd7abe94d9404fbfc0c5c9bceb4aab29b81ebf5e6c2467507e12
+PKG_HASH:=6896f8ad6c44aff3e583006eeee839600848a0e37118ebbb7514eca9409ae08b
 
 PKG_FIXUP:=libtool
 PKG_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_FIXUP:=libtool
 PKG_INSTALL:=1
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ define Package/libwolfssl
   MENU:=1
   PROVIDES:=libcyassl
   DEPENDS:=+WOLFSSL_HAS_DEVCRYPTO:kmod-cryptodev +WOLFSSL_HAS_AFALG:kmod-crypto-user
   MENU:=1
   PROVIDES:=libcyassl
   DEPENDS:=+WOLFSSL_HAS_DEVCRYPTO:kmod-cryptodev +WOLFSSL_HAS_AFALG:kmod-crypto-user
-  ABI_VERSION:=23
+  ABI_VERSION:=24
 endef
 
 define Package/libwolfssl/description
 endef
 
 define Package/libwolfssl/description